Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school

Executive Headteacher

Mr Matt Fletcher

Designated Safeguarding Lead; Child protection/Care of pupils in local authority care

Curriculum responsibility: Geography


Deputy Headteacher & Red Class Teacher (Reception)

Mrs Judith Manns

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Curriculum responsibility: Foundation Stage; RE & Worship; Sex Education


Teaching Staff


 Mrs Rachel Lowe, Red Class (Reception) Curriculum responsibility: History


Miss Natasha Blay, Blue Class (Reception)

Curriculum responsibility: PE



Miss Eryn Higgins, Yellow Class (Year 1)

Curriculum responsibility: English



Miss Kathy Angus, Orange Class (Year 1)

Curriculum responsibility: Computing/E-safety; Music



Mrs Susie Ewles, Purple Class (Year 2)

SENDCo; Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead



Mrs Suzanne McVay, Purple Class (Year 2)

Curriculum responsibility: PHSE & Citizenship



Miss Charlotte Hamer, Green Class (Year 2)

Curriculum responsibility: Maths




Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jane Harvey




Mrs Louise Costello




Mrs Jackie Holdstock




Mrs Gayle Taylor




Mrs Helen Woods




Mrs Sarah Hodson




Mrs Alison Jameson




Mrs Becky Warner




Mrs Jennifer Bilas




Mrs Caroline Cole


Mrs Sharon Hopkins


Midday Supervisors

Ms Kelly Garrod


Ms Lisa Timbrell


Mrs Kim Fullwood


Mrs Caroline Cole

Mrs June Mascall


Finance Administrator

Mrs Rachael Gasher




School Administrator

Mrs Caroline Sexton




Site Manager

Mr Sam Wakeman